Free shipping on all orders over $70 Australia wide

Treble + Accompaniment

Sonaten Band 1


New product

$50.61 tax incl.

Estimate shipping cost


    *Two Sonatas, Nine Movements.* Includes foreword in German.

    *Sonate XXVIII del Sr. Weisse*
    1. Adagio
    2. Le Badinage
    3. Menuet
    4. Allemande-larghetto
    5. Gigue

    *Sonata XXX del Sr. Weisse*
    1. Adagio
    2. Allegro
    3. Adagio
    4. Allegro

    _Score 17 pp. Parts 6 pp._

    Period/Genre Baroque
    Composer First Name Johann Sigismund
    Composer Surname Weiss
    Grade Difficult
    Instrumentation Treble Recorder with Basso Continuo

30 other products in the same category: