Treble + Accompaniment

Sonatas, Vol III, Op III/12, OpIV/11-12


New product

$52.50 tax incl.

Add to wishlist

You must be logged

Warning: Last items in stock!

Estimate shipping cost


    *Three Baroque Sonatas.* Features a realised keyboard part which shows the original figured bass, and a separate part for cello. The solo part can also be played on Flute, Violin or Oboe. Includes Epilogue.

    *Sonata in e minor*
    1. Adagio
    2. Vivace
    3. Largo
    4. Allegro
    5. Gavotta

    *Sonata in f minor*
    1. Adagio
    2. Allegro
    3. Sarabande
    5. Allegro

    *Sonata in a minor*
    1. Largo
    2. Allegro
    3. Adagio
    4. Allegro

    _Score 23 pp. Parts 14 pp._

    Publisher All Publishers
    Period/Genre Baroque
    Composer First Name Jean Baptiste
    Composer Surname Loeillet
    Grade Moderate - Difficult
    Composer Letter L


30 other products in the same category: