Treble + Accompaniment

Suite 1 in Bb Major


New product

$26.20 tax incl.

Add to wishlist

You must be logged

Warning: Last items in stock!

Estimate shipping cost


    *Baroque Suite* for Treble recorder and Basso Continuo. Includes introductory notes in German and English and a realisation of the figured bass for keyboard.

    1. Prelude
    2. Allemande
    3. Gavottes 1 & 2
    4. Rondeau - legerement
    5. Chaconne - majestueusement, sans lenteur

    _Score 20 pp. Parts 7-8 pp._

    Publisher All Publishers
    Arranger Marin Nitz
    Period/Genre Baroque
    Composer First Name Louis-Antoine
    Composer Surname Dornel
    Grade Difficult
    Composer Letter D

30 other products in the same category: