Sonata in g minor BWV 1034


New product


Arranger: Siegfried Petrenz

Instrumentation: Treble + Basso Continuo

Period/genre: Baroque

Grade: Difficult

More details

$42.00 tax incl.

Add to wishlist

You must be logged

More info

*Beautiful Baroque Recorder Sonata.* Features realised bass and introductory notes in German and English.

1. Adagio ma non tanto
2. Allegro
3. Andante
4. Allegro

_Score 13 pp. Parts 7 pp._

_Licentiate (LTCL) Recorder Repertoire List Trinity College London SYLLABUS_

30 other products in the same category: