Suite 1 from Six Concerts et Six Suites TWV 42:G4 (1734) in g minor


New product

Peacock Press

Arranger: Ann Garling

Instrumentation: Treble + Basso Continuo

Period/genre: Baroque

Grade: Difficult

More details

$26.25 tax incl.

Add to wishlist

You must be logged

More info

*Surreal Telemann at his best!* Includes continuo and cello parts written by Telemann. A unique feature of these rewarding works is the keybaord obligato. Substantial notes by the arranger are also included.

1. Prelude. Largo
2. Air. Un poco Vivace
3. Air. Dolce
4. Air. Allegro
5. Air. Spirituoso
6. Air. Piacevole
7. Air. Allegro

_Score 23 pp. Parts 5-8 pp._

30 other products in the same category: