Suite III from Six Concerts et six suites TWV42:h2 (1734) in d minor


New product

Peacock Press

Arranger: Ann Garling

Instrumentation: Treble + Basso Continuo

Period/genre: Baroque

Grade: Difficult

More details

$24.39 tax incl.

Add to wishlist

You must be logged

More info

*Surreal Telemann at his best!* Includes a fully written obligato part (not a realised figured bass) and cello part. Brief notes by the arranger are also included.

1. Soave
2. Tempo di Minue
3. Vivace
4. Presto
5. Vivace
6. Allegro
7. Allegro

_Score 16 pp. Parts 5-8 pp._

30 other products in the same category: