Suite in F Op 2, No 1


New product

European Music Archive

Arranger: David Lasocki

Instrumentation: Treble + Basso Continuo

Period/genre: Baroque

Grade: Moderate

More details

$33.95 tax incl.

Add to wishlist

You must be logged

More info

*Baroque Suite.* Features realised keyboard and basso parts. Includes extenisve introductory notes such as Preface, Ornaments, Rhythmical Problems, Instrumentation and Editorial Practice by the arranger.

1. Lentement
2. Allemande _La Royalle_
3. Gay
4. Sarabande _La d~~~~~Armagnac_
5. Gavott _La Meudon_
6. Minuets I & II _Le Comte de Brione_
7. Gigue _La Folichon_

_Score 14 pp. Parts 4-6 pp._

_ARSM Recorder Repertoire List ABRSM SYLLABUS_

30 other products in the same category: