Concerto II from Six Concerts et six suites TWV42:g2 (1734) in g minor


New product

Peacock Press

Composer: Telemann - Georg Philipp

Arranger: Ann Garling

Instrumentation: Treble + Basso Continuo

Period/genre: Baroque

Grade: Difficult

More details

$28.35 tax incl.

Add to wishlist

You must be logged

More info

*Surreal Telemann at his best!* Includes a fully written obligato part (not a realised figured bass) and cello part. Brief notes by the arranger are also included.

1. Largo
2. Vivace
3. Soave
4. (compound duple)

_Score 18 pp. Parts 4-6 pp._

30 other products in the same category: