Concerto III from Six Concerts et six suites TWV42:A3 (1734) in a minor


New product

Peacock Press

Composer: Telemann - Georg Philipp

Arranger: Ann Garling

Instrumentation: Treble + Basso Continuo

Period/genre: Baroque

Grade: Difficult

More details

$24.39 tax incl.

Add to wishlist

You must be logged

More info

*Surreal Telemann at his best!* Includes a fully written obligato part (not a realised figured bass) and cello part. Brief notes by the arranger are also included.

1. Tempo giusto
2. Vivace
3. Adagio
4. Presto

_Score 19 pp. Parts 5-7 pp._

30 other products in the same category: