Free shipping on all orders over $70 Australia wide

Treble + Accompaniment

Concerto IV from Six Concerts et six suites TWV42:e3 (1734) in g minor


New product

$24.39 tax incl.

Estimate shipping cost


    *Surreal Telemann at his best!* Includes a fully written obligato part (not a realised figured bass) and cello part. Brief notes by the arranger are also included.

    1. Largo
    2. Vivace
    3. Dolce
    4. Vivace

    _Score 15 pp. Parts 6-8 pp._

    Arranger Ann Garling
    Period/Genre Baroque
    Composer First Name Georg Philipp
    Composer Surname Telemann
    Grade Difficult
    Instrumentation Treble Recorder with Basso Continuo

30 other products in the same category: