Free shipping on all orders over $70 Australia wide

Treble + Accompaniment

12 Sonata Op. 3, Volume 3, No. 7-9


New product

$12.60 tax incl.

Estimate shipping cost


    *Three Traditional Baroque Sonatas*. Features a realised keyboard part in addition to the figured bass with solo recorder and cello parts included. Extensive notes in German, English and Spanish will be a great assistance to studying these sonatas.

    *Sonata VII*
    1. Largo
    2. Vivace
    3. Adagio
    4. Vivace

    *Sonata VIII*
    1. Largo
    2. Allemanda - Poco allegro
    3. Vivace
    4. Largo
    5. Allegro

    *Sonata IX*
    1. Largo
    2. Allegro
    3. Sarabanda - Largo
    4. Giga - Allegro

    _Score 30 pp. Parts 12 pp._

    Arranger Istvan Mariassy
    Period/Genre Baroque
    Composer First Name Jean-Baptiste
    Composer Surname Loeillet
    Grade Difficult
    Instrumentation Treble Recorder with Basso Continuo

30 other products in the same category: