Free shipping on all orders over $70 Australia wide

Treble + Accompaniment

Suite No.2


New product

$26.51 tax incl.

Estimate shipping cost


    *One of J.S. Bach~~~~~s Well Loved Compositions.* Originally written as an Orchestral Suite featuring the transverse flute. This arrangement is for Treble Recorder and Continuo.

    1. Ouverture
    2. Rondeau
    3. Sarabande
    4. Bourree I & II
    5. Polonaise
    6. Menuet
    7. Badinerie

    _Score 23 pp. Parts 15 pp._

    Period/Genre Baroque
    Composer First Name Johann Sebastian
    Composer Surname Bach
    Grade Difficult
    Instrumentation Treble Recorder with Continuo

Customers who bought this product also bought:

30 other products in the same category: