4 Violin Sonatas BWV 1014, 1016, 1017, 1019


New product


Instrumentation: Treble + Continuo

Period/genre: Baroque

Grade: Difficult

More details

Warning: Last items in stock!

$62.95 tax incl.

Add to wishlist

You must be logged

More info

*Four Baroque Sonatas* originally composed for Violin. This arrangement for Treble & Continuo required changes of keys. Includes preface in Japanese only.

*Sonata in d minor (originally b minor)*
1. Adagio
2. Allegro
3. Andante
4. Allegro

*Sonata in F Major (originally E Major)*
1. Adagio
2. Allegro
3. Adagio ma non tanto
4. Allegro

*Sonata in d minor (originally c minor)*
1. Siciliano-Largo
2. Allegro
3. Adagio
4. Allegro

*Sonata B flat Major (originally in G Major)*
1. Allegro
2. Largo
3. Allegro
4. Adagio
5. Allegro

_Score 94 pp. Part 32 pp._

_Associate (ATCL) Recorder Repertoire List Trinity College London SYLLABUS_

30 other products in the same category: