Treble + Accompaniment

12 Sonatas (1-3)


New product

$41.48 tax incl.

Add to wishlist

You must be logged

Warning: Last items in stock!

Estimate shipping cost


    *Three Baroque Sonatas.* Introduction in German and English. Includes realised keyboard part and also a beautiful cover painting.

    *Sonata No. 1*
    1. Adagio
    2. Vivace
    3. Adagio
    4. Allegro

    *Sonata No. 2*
    1. Adagio
    2. Allegro
    3. Poco Largo
    4. Adagio
    5. Allegro

    *Sonata No. 3*
    1. Adagio
    2. Vivace
    3. Largo
    4. Presto

    _Trinity London 2017-2020 Descant Recorder Syllabus Grade 8 Group A_

    _Score 20 pp. Parts 8-10 pp._

    Publisher All Publishers
    Arranger Matthais Maute
    Period/Genre Baroque
    Composer First Name William
    Composer Surname Babell
    Grade Moderate
    Composer Letter B

30 other products in the same category: