Treble + Accompaniment

Sechs neue Sonaten fur Altblockflote und Basso continuo No 4-6


New product

$42.00 tax incl.

Add to wishlist

You must be logged

Estimate shipping cost


    *Six Traditional Baroque Sonatas.* Numbers 1-3 are included in this volume. These sonatas are part of an undated 18th century manuscript kept in the Bibliotheque du Conservatoire in Brussels. These sonatas are authentic compositions for transverse flute. They have been transposed up a minor third for performance on Treble recorder.

    *Sonata in Bb Major TWV 41:G12*
    1. Gracieusement
    2. Allemande
    3. Menuet
    4. Sicilienne
    5. Grave

    *Sonata in g minor TWV 41:e11*
    1. Moderement
    2. Allemande
    3. Courante
    4. Two Minuets
    5. Air
    6. Gigue

    *Sonata in F Major TWV 41:D19*
    1. Cantabile
    2. Vivace
    3. Affettuoso
    4. Allegro

    _Score 23 pp. Parts 8-12 pp._

    Publisher All Publishers
    Arranger Martin Nitz
    Period/Genre Baroque
    Composer First Name Georg Philipp
    Composer Surname Telemann
    Grade Moderate - Difficult
    Composer Letter T

30 other products in the same category: