Free shipping on all orders over $70 Australia wide

Treble + Accompaniment

2 Sonatas


New product

$18.48 tax incl.

Estimate shipping cost


    *Two Baroque Sonatas* from manuscript sources. This edition includes editorial notes in English only.

    *Sonata I in F Major, Anh. 24*
    1. Adagio
    2. Allegro
    3. Adagio
    4. Allegro
    5. Adagio
    6. Allegro

    *Sonata II in d minor, Anh. 35*
    1. Adagio
    2. Presto
    3. Largo
    4. Allegro

    _Score 15 pp. Parts 8 pp._

    Arranger ed. Bernard Thomas
    Period/Genre Baroque
    Composer First Name Arcangelo
    Composer Surname Corelli
    Grade Moderate
    Instrumentation Treble Recorder with Continuo

30 other products in the same category: