Free shipping on all orders over $70 Australia wide

Treble + Accompaniment

Four Sonatas


New product

$39.37 tax incl.

Estimate shipping cost


    *Four Baroque Sonatas.* Includes an ornamented version of Sonata No. 7 and also an introductory page with critical commentary on the sonatas. Additionally, "The Compleat Flute Master" - rules for graceing in both German and English.

    *Sonata No. 6*
    1. Presto
    2. Grave
    3. Adagio
    4. Presto

    *Sonata No. 7*
    1. Grave
    2. Vivace
    3. Presto Adagio
    4. Allegro

    *Sonata No. 8*

    *Sonata No. 9*
    1. Adagio
    2. Grave
    3. Presto

    _Score 27 pp. 3 x Parts 23 pp._

    Period/Genre c.1656
    Composer First Name Jacques
    Composer Surname Paisible
    Grade Moderate - Difficult
    Instrumentation Treble Recorder with Continuo

30 other products in the same category: