Free shipping on all orders over $70 Australia wide

Treble + Accompaniment

Sonata in g minor after Trio in g


New product

$16.80 tax incl.

Estimate shipping cost


    *Baroque Sonata* for treble recorder and continuo. Includes notes on Sonata.

    1. Soave ma non Adagio
    2. Vivace
    3. Largo
    4. Allegro

    _Score 10 pp. Part 4 pp._

    Period/Genre Baroque
    Composer First Name Georg Philipp
    Composer Surname Telemann
    Grade Difficult
    Instrumentation Treble Recorder with Continuo

30 other products in the same category: