Free shipping on all orders over $70 Australia wide

Treble + Accompaniment

Sonata no 4 in Bb


New product

$24.10 tax incl.

Estimate shipping cost


    *Traditional Baroque Sonata.* Includes foreword and editorial notes in German and English.

    *Sonata No.4 in B Flat Major*
    1. Largo
    2. Allegro
    3. Poco largo
    4. Vivace
    5. Adagio
    6. Allegro
    7. Grave
    8. Giga (Allegro)

    _Score 12 pp. Parts 6 pp._

    Period/Genre Baroque
    Composer First Name Charles
    Composer Surname Dieupart
    Grade Difficult
    Instrumentation Treble Recorder with Continuo

30 other products in the same category: