Free shipping on all orders over $70 Australia wide

Treble + Accompaniment

Six Sonatas for Recorder Volume 2


New product

$32.24 tax incl.

Estimate shipping cost


    *Three Baroque Sonatas.* Includes introductory notes and critical commentary in English.

    *Sonata No. 4*
    1. Preludio -Largo/Allegro/Poco Largo/Vivace/Adagio/Allegro/Grave
    2. Giga - Allegro

    *Sonata No. 5*
    1. Preludio - Largo/Vivace/Grave/Presto/Largo
    2. Giga - Allegro

    *Sonata No. 6*
    1. Preludio- Largo/Presto

    _Score 29 pp. Part 8 pp._

    Period/Genre Baroque
    Composer First Name Charles
    Composer Surname Dieupart
    Grade Moderate
    Instrumentation Treble Recorder with Continuo

30 other products in the same category: