Free shipping on all orders over $70 Australia wide

Treble + Accompaniment

Drei Sonaten


New product

$41.95 tax incl.

Estimate shipping cost


    *Three Baroque Sonates.* Includes notes on the composer in German only.

    1. *Sonate in F Major* "Andante/Allegro/Adagio/Menuett I/Menuett II"
    2. *Sonata in g minor* "Adagio ma non tanta/Allegro/Andante/Allegro"
    3. *Sonate in G Major* "Adagio ma non tanto/Allegro/Siciliano/Allegro assai"

    _Score 31 pp. Parts 12 pp._

    Period/Genre Baroque
    Composer First Name Johann Sebastian
    Composer Surname Bach
    Grade Difficult - Very Difficult
    Instrumentation Treble Recorder with Continuo

30 other products in the same category: