Treble + Accompaniment

Opus 4 (Bologna 1676) Vol II: Sonatas 10 and 12


New product

$31.50 tax incl.

Add to wishlist

You must be logged

Warning: Last items in stock!

Estimate shipping cost


    *Two Baroque Sonatas.* Includes preface.

    *Sonata decima* Op.4 No.10
    1. Lento-Allegro
    2. Adagio
    3. Vivace

    *Sonata duodecima* Op.4 No.12
    1. Posato
    2. Largo-Allegro-Grave-Presto

    _Score 12 pp. Parts 4 pp._

    Publisher All Publishers
    Period/Genre Baroque
    Composer First Name Pietro
    Composer Surname degli Antonii
    Grade Difficult
    Composer Letter D

30 other products in the same category: