Free shipping on all orders over $70 Australia wide

Treble + Accompaniment

Sonata in C Major Op. 5 No 3


New product

$34.60 tax incl.

Estimate shipping cost


    *Baroque Sonata.* Includes notes on the composer.

    *Sonata in C Major Op. 5, No. 3*
    1. Adagio
    2. Allegro
    3. Adagio
    4. Allegro

    _Score 15 pp. Parts 11 pp._

    Period/Genre Baroque
    Composer First Name Arcangelo
    Composer Surname Corelli
    Grade Difficult
    Instrumentation Treble Recorder with Continuo

30 other products in the same category: