Sonata in C minor (BWV 1030)


New product


Instrumentation: Treble + Continuo

Period/genre: Baroque

Grade: Difficult

More details

$29.98 tax incl.

Add to wishlist

You must be logged

More info

*Traditional Baroque Sonata* with four movements. Originally in the key of b minor.

*Sonata C minor BWV 1030*
1. Andante
2. Largo e dolce
3. Presto
4. Allegro

_Score 27 pp. Parts 8-11 pp._

30 other products in the same category: