Divertimento da camera Vol 2


New product


Arranger: Hugo Ruf

Instrumentation: Treble + Continuo

Period/genre: Baroque

Grade: Moderate - Difficult

More details

Warning: Last items in stock!

$29.35 tax incl.

Add to wishlist

You must be logged

More info

*Two Baroque Divertimenti.* Includes a page of introductory notes in French, German and English.

*Divertimento 3 in a minor*
1. Tempo giusto
2. Vivace
3. Lento
4. Presto assai

*Divertimento No. 4 in g minor*
1. Andante e affettuoso
2. Non tanto presto
3. Vivace

_Score 18 pp. Parts 5 pp._

30 other products in the same category: