Free shipping on all orders over $70 Australia wide

Treble + Accompaniment

2 Sonatinen


New product

$33.55 tax incl.

Estimate shipping cost


    *Two Baroque Sonatas.* Includes preface and editorial notes in French, German and English.

    *Sonatina in c minor*
    1. Largo
    2. Allegro
    3. Dolce
    4. Vivace

    *Sonatina in a minor*
    1. Andante
    2. Allegro
    3. Andante
    4. Presto

    _Score 20 pp. Parts 9 pp._

    Arranger Martin Muller
    Period/Genre Baroque
    Composer First Name Georg Philipp
    Composer Surname Telemann
    Grade Difficult
    Instrumentation Treble Recorder with Continuo

30 other products in the same category: