Free shipping on all orders over $70 Australia wide

Treble + Accompaniment

Sonatas 3 of the English Baroque


New product

$52.50 tax incl.

Estimate shipping cost


    *Three Baroque Sonatas.* Includes introductory notes in French, German and English.

    *Sonata in F Major*
    1. Largo
    2. Vivace
    3. Adagio
    4. Minuet-Allegro

    *Sonata in F Major*
    1. Grave
    2. Vivace
    3. Adagio
    4. Allegro

    *Sonata in g minor*
    1. Adagio
    2. Corrente-Allegro
    3. Adagio
    4. Giga-Allegro

    _Score 27 pp. Parts 8 pp._

    Period/Genre Baroque
    Composer Surname Turner/Topham/Valentine
    Grade Difficult
    Instrumentation Treble Recorder with Continuo

30 other products in the same category: