Free shipping on all orders over $70 Australia wide

Treble + Accompaniment

3 Sonata from Op 8


New product

$38.33 tax incl.

Estimate shipping cost


    *Three Baroque Sonatas.* Includes one page of notes in German and English.

    *Sonata I in d minor*
    1. Largo
    2. Allemanda
    3. Larghetto
    4. Minuettos I & II

    *Sonata II g minor*
    1. Larghetto
    2. Allemanda
    3. Sarabanda
    4. Giga (Allegro)

    *Sonata III in d minor*
    1. Largo
    2. Allegro
    3. Sarabanda Largo
    4. Gritioso
    5. Giga (Presto)

    _Score 28 pp. Part 16 pages._

    Arranger Grete Zahn
    Period/Genre Baroque
    Composer First Name Willem
    Composer Surname de Fesch
    Grade Difficult
    Instrumentation Treble Recorder with Continuo

30 other products in the same category: