Free shipping on all orders over $70 Australia wide

Treble + Accompaniment

Sonata in F Major BWV 1035


New product

$51.40 tax incl.

Estimate shipping cost


    *One of Bach~~~~~s Well Known Sonatas.* Comprises realised keyboard part with figures bass, cello and recorder parts. This excellent edition includes introductory notes in English and French.

    1. Adagio ma non tanto
    2. Allegro
    3. Siciliano
    4. Allegro assai

    _Score 9 pp. Parts 3-4 pp._

    Arranger Siegfried Petrenz
    Period/Genre Baroque
    Composer First Name Johann Sebastian
    Composer Surname Bach
    Grade Difficult - Very Difficult
    Instrumentation Treble Recorder with Continuo

Customers who bought this product also bought:

30 other products in the same category: