Free shipping on all orders over $70 Australia wide

Treble + Accompaniment

Four Suites Op. 5, Vol. 1 (b moll & es moll)


New product

$34.65 tax incl.

Estimate shipping cost


    *Two Traditional Baroque Suites.* Includes extensive editorial and performance notes with a table of ornamentational interpretations in both English and German.

    *Premiere Suite.*
    1. Prelude (Gravement, Lentement)
    2. Caprice (Gai)
    3. Allemande (Pique)
    4. Saraband
    5. Minuets I & II
    6. Sicilienne (Un pea lentement)
    7. Gavotte (Gracieusement)
    8. Gigue

    *Deuxieme Suite.*
    1. Prelude (Lentement,Vivement, Lentement)
    2. Allemande (Tendrement)
    3. Saraband
    4. Minuets I & II
    5. Gavotte (Tendrement)
    6. Rondeau
    7. Gigue

    _Score 39 pp. Part 15 pp._

    Period/Genre Baroque
    Composer First Name Jacques
    Composer Surname Hotteterre
    Grade Difficult
    Instrumentation Treble Recorder with Continuo

30 other products in the same category: