Free shipping on all orders over $70 Australia wide

Treble + Accompaniment

La Follia


New product

$33.26 tax incl.

Estimate shipping cost


    *This _"Folly"_ of Corelli~~~~~s is based on a Walsh publication dated 1702.* Features of this edition include a figured bass line with solo written above for performers who are able to extemporise around a numbered bass part and also has an additional realised keyboard part for other performers. Includes foreword and editorial notes by Alan Davis. This publication (2011) is a recent addition to the Treble Recorder repertoire.

    1. Adagio, 2.
    3. Allegro, 3., 4., 5., 6., 7., 8.
    9. Adagio
    10. Vivace
    11. Allegro
    12. Andante
    13. Allegro, 14.
    15. Adagio, 16.,
    17., Allegro, 18., 19., 20., 21., 22., 23.,

    _Realised Score 23 pp. Solo & Continuo 16 pp. Parts 7 pp._

    Arranger Alan Davis
    Period/Genre Baroque
    Composer First Name Arcangelo
    Composer Surname Corelli
    Grade Moderate
    Instrumentation Treble Recorder with Continuo

Customers who bought this product also bought:

30 other products in the same category: