Free shipping on all orders over $70 Australia wide

Treble + Accompaniment

Ciacona Opus 2 No 12


New product

$19.43 tax incl.

Estimate shipping cost


    *Single Baroque Composition.*

    1. Ciacona Op. 2, No. 12, "Allegro"

    _Score 12 pp. Parts 3 pp._

    Period/Genre Baroque
    Composer First Name Benedetto
    Composer Surname Marcello
    Grade Difficult
    Instrumentation Treble Recorder with Continuo

30 other products in the same category: