Concerto in c minor


New product


Composer: Telemann - Georg Philipp

Instrumentation: Treble + Continuo

Period/genre: Baroque

Grade: Difficult

More details

$42.00 tax incl.

Add to wishlist

You must be logged

More info

*Traditional Baroque Concerto.* Includes orchestral reduction for performance with piano and notes in German & English.

1. Andante
2. Allegro
3. Allegro assai

_Score 21 pp. Parts 6-7 pp._

_ARSM Recorder Repertoire List ABRSM SYLLABUS_

30 other products in the same category: