Eleven Pieces


New product


Instrumentation: Treble + Continuo

Period/genre: Baroque

Grade: Moderate

More details

Warning: Last items in stock!

$27.50 tax incl.

Add to wishlist

You must be logged

More info

*Single Composition* with eleven movements.

1. Praludium (Adagio)
2. Menuett (Allegretto)
3. Sarabande (Largo)
4. Praludium (Largo)
5. Corrente (Vivace)
6. Sarabande (Largo)
7. Allegro ( Allegro)
8. Praludium (Adagio)
9. Gavotte (Allegro)
10. Praludium (Adagio)
11. Gigue (Allegro moderato)

_AMEB Grade 2 and AMEB Grade 3 AMEB Grade 4 Treble List B_

_A5 Score 19 pp. Parts 7 pp._

30 other products in the same category: