Free shipping on all orders over $70 Australia wide

Treble + Accompaniment

12 Sonatas Op. 5 Nos 11 and 12 [Follia], Vol VI


New product

$36.70 tax incl.

Estimate shipping cost


    *Two Sonatas.* Includes Preface in German and English and Critical Notes in German only.

    *Sonata Op. 5 No. 11 in G Major*
    1. Preludio (Adagio, Allegro, Adagio, Vivace)
    2. Gavotta (Allegro)

    *Sonata Op. 5 No. 12 in g minor*
    1. Adagio
    2. Allegro
    3. Adagio
    4. Vivace
    5. Andante
    6. Allegro
    7. Adagio
    8. Allegro

    _Score 30 pp. Parts 11 pp._

    _AMEB Licentiate List B Treble_

    Period/Genre Baroque
    Composer First Name Arcangelo
    Composer Surname Corelli
    Grade Difficult
    Instrumentation Treble Recorder with Continuo

30 other products in the same category: