Free shipping on all orders over $70 Australia wide

Treble + Accompaniment

Sonatas by Old English Masters Vol I


New product

$52.50 tax incl.

Estimate shipping cost


    *Three Sonatas* includes introductory notes in German and English.

    *William Williams*, Sonata in d minor
    1. Adagio
    2. Largo
    3. Vivace
    4. Allegro

    *Andrew Parcham*, Sonata in G Major
    1. Poco allegro
    2. Allegro
    3. Adagio-Allegro-Adagio-Presto-Adagio-Spiccato-Allegro
    4. Aria

    *William Topham* Sonata in C Major
    1. Adagio
    2. Allegro
    3. Adagio
    4. Vivace

    _AMEB Grade 6 List C Treble_

    _Score 24 pp. Parts 8 pp._

    Period/Genre Baroque
    Composer Surname Various Composers
    Grade Moderate
    Instrumentation Treble Recorder with Continuo

30 other products in the same category: