Free shipping on all orders over $70 Australia wide

Treble + Accompaniment

A Playford Garland


New product

$32.55 tax incl.

Estimate shipping cost


    *Five Folk Pieces.* Includes a paragraph of composer information in English only.

    1. The Old Mole
    2. The Irish Lamentation
    3. Prince Ruperts March
    4. Spring Garden
    5. The Fits Come on Me Now

    _Score 19 pp. Parts 8 pp._

    Period/Genre Folk/Trad
    Composer First Name Nicholas
    Composer Surname Marsh
    Grade Moderate
    Instrumentation Treble Recorder with Guitar (or keyboard)

30 other products in the same category: