Free shipping on all orders over $70 Australia wide

Treble + Accompaniment

My First Concert on the Recorder


New product

$42.00 tax incl.

Estimate shipping cost


    *18 Baroque & Classical Movements* for recorder and keyboard.

    1. Fuga Canonica (Bach)
    2. Pastorale aus Sonata in g Major (Bach)
    3. Suite in E Major - George Bingham)
    4. Fantasie (Stephanie Champion)
    5. Le Rossignol en amour (Francois Couperin)
    6. The Dance of the Blessed Spirits (Christoph Willibald Gluck)
    7. Four Dances (Antony Hopkins)
    8. A Little Prelude (Edgar E. Hunt)
    9. Poco allegro aus der Sonate in C Major (Jean Baptise Loeillet de Gant)
    10. Largo in C Major (Jean Baptiste Loeillet)
    11. Aria con divisioni (Nicola Matteris)
    12. Zwei Saltarelli (Simone Molinaro)
    13. Andante (KV 315) (Mozart)
    14. Three Pieces (William Pearson)
    15. Adagio e Presto (Johann Christoph Pez)
    16. Aria (Louis Quentin)
    17. Adagio (William Topham)
    18. Vivace (William Topham)

    _Score 66 pp. Part 26 pp._

    Period/Genre Baroque/Classical
    Composer Surname Various Composers
    Grade Moderate
    Instrumentation Treble Recorder with Harpsichord

30 other products in the same category: