Free shipping on all orders over $70 Australia wide

Treble + Accompaniment

Cool Aeolian Blue


New product

$21.00 tax incl.

Estimate shipping cost


    *Contemporary Suite for Recorder Quartet.* Includes composer~~~~~s biography.

    1. Dorian Grey (Allegretto)
    2. Garden Of Enchantment (Andante con espressione)
    3. Cool Aeolian Blue (Easy relaxed tempo)
    4. Nebulae (Andante misterioso senza misur, Andante con moto, poco rit., Allegro, rell., Largo)
    5. Where The Wild Thyme Blows (Allegretto con brio)

    _Score 14 pp. Parts 4 pp._

    Period/Genre Contemporary
    Composer First Name Douglas
    Composer Surname Coombes
    Grade Moderate
    Instrumentation Treble Recorder with Piano

30 other products in the same category: