Duo Concertant Op 16


New product


Arranger: Helmut Schaller & Nikolaj Tarasov

Instrumentation: Treble + Piano

Period/genre: Romantic

Grade: Difficult

More details

$52.50 tax incl.

Add to wishlist

You must be logged

More info

*Classical Composition* arranged for Treble Recorder and Piano. Includes introductory notes in German and English and features a facsimile of the original cover and one page of manuscript.

1. Allegro moderato
2. Adagio non molto
3. Allegro grazioso/Adagio/Tempo primo

_Score 27 pp. Part 9 pp._

30 other products in the same category: