Sechs Fughetter


New product


Arranger: H G Weiler

Instrumentation: Treble + Piano

Period/genre: Baroque

Grade: Moderate

More details

$40.00 tax incl.

Add to wishlist

You must be logged

More info

*Six Little Fuges* arranged for Treble Recorder and Piano. Includes introductory notes in German, French and English.

1. Allegro
2. Allegro
3. Moderato
4. Moderato
5. Allegro
6. Allegro

_Score 19 pp. Part 7 pp._

30 other products in the same category: