Free shipping on all orders over $70 Australia wide

Treble + Accompaniment

Galloway Sketches


New product

$38.01 tax incl.

Estimate shipping cost


    *Three Contemporary Pieces* as Homage to Walter Carroll. Each movement is based on several of the pieces from Walter Carroll~~~~~s book, "Scenes at the Farm", first published in 1912. Includes brief details about the composer.

    1. Galloway Dawn
    2. Creatures in the Wood
    3. Humans on the Farm

    _Score 15 pp. Parts 7 pp._

    Period/Genre Contemporary
    Composer First Name Alan
    Composer Surname Bullard
    Grade Moderate
    Instrumentation Treble Recorder with Piano

30 other products in the same category: