Free shipping on all orders over $70 Australia wide

Treble + Accompaniment

Elgar Tunes


New product

$21.31 tax incl.

Estimate shipping cost


    *Three Pieces Based on Elgar~~~~~s Melodies.* Includes composer~~~~~s biography and notes on piece.

    1. Tune from Organ Sonata _Presto (comodo)_
    2. The Enigma Theme (1899) _Andante_
    3. The Blue-Eyes Fairy (1915) _Allegro_

    Alternate product ID PJT060

    _Score 8 pp. Part 3 pp._

    Period/Genre Contemporary
    Composer First Name Ian
    Composer Surname Parrott
    Grade Moderate
    Instrumentation Treble Recorder with Piano

Customers who bought this product also bought:

30 other products in the same category: