Treble + Accompaniment

Music for the Royal Fireworks


New product

$25.20 tax incl.

Add to wishlist

You must be logged

Warning: Last items in stock!

Estimate shipping cost


    *Orchestral Suite* arranged for Recorder and accompaniment.

    1. Overture
    2. Allegro
    3. Bourree
    4. La paix
    5. La reqouissance
    6. Menuets I & II

    _Score 11 pp. Part 6 pp._

    Publisher All Publishers
    Arranger Andrew Robinson
    Period/Genre Baroque
    Composer First Name George Frederick
    Composer Surname Handel
    Grade Moderate
    Composer Letter H

30 other products in the same category: