Treble + Accompaniment



New product

$48.25 tax incl.

Add to wishlist

You must be logged

Warning: Last items in stock!

Estimate shipping cost


    *20th Century Recorder Concerto.* Includes a page introductory notes about the Composer and Pieces in German and English. Orchestral reduction for piano.

    1. Moderato
    2. Larghetto
    3. Allegro

    _Score 27 pp. Part - 7 pp._

    Publisher All Publishers
    Period/Genre 20th Century
    Composer First Name Joseph
    Composer Surname Stalder
    Grade Difficult
    Instrumentation Treble + Piano
    Composer Letter S
    Composer Name Stalder - Joseph

30 other products in the same category: