Treble + Accompaniment

Suite No 2, The Seven Dances of BWV1067


New product

$25.20 tax incl.

Add to wishlist

You must be logged

Warning: Last items in stock!

Estimate shipping cost


    *Famous Baroque Orchestral Suite* minus the Overture. Arranged for Treble Recorder and Piano accompaniment.

    1. Rondeau
    2. Sarabande
    3. Bourees 1 & 2
    4. Polonoise & Double
    5. Polonoise & Double (Alternative transposition in A minor)
    6. Menuet
    7. Battinerie

    _Score 13 pp. Part 5 pp._

    Publisher All Publishers
    Arranger Andrew Robinson
    Period/Genre Baroque
    Composer First Name Johann Sebastian
    Composer Surname Bach
    Grade Difficult
    Composer Letter B

30 other products in the same category: