Free shipping on all orders over $70 Australia wide

Treble + Accompaniment

2nd Livre de Pieces for Recorder and Basso Continuo


New product

$34.60 tax incl.

Estimate shipping cost


    *French Baroque Sonatas for treble and basso c.* Very fine suites for treble recorder, extremely refined and sensitive. In depth notes in German, French and English. 

    Fourth Sonata:

    1. Prelude
    2. Caprice
    3. Serenade
    4. Rondeau
    5. La nopce de village

    Fifth Sonata:

    1. Plainte 
    2. Les Vents
    3. Les habitants de Cythere
    4. Sarabande
    5. Menuet

    Sixth Sonata:

    1. Le Tombeau
    2. Allemande
    3. Air tendre
    4. le Badin

    _Score 23 pp. Parts 16 pp. _

    Arranger Jean-Pierre Boullet
    Period/Genre French Baroque
    Composer First Name Anne
    Composer Surname Danican-Philidor
    Grade Moderate
    Instrumentation Treble recorder and Basso continuo

30 other products in the same category: