Free shipping on all orders over $70 Australia wide

Treble + Accompaniment

Two Concerts from Les Gouts Reunis Couperin


New product

$40.43 tax incl.

Estimate shipping cost


    *Two famous pieces from Les Gouts Reunis* by Francois Couperin, arranged for alto recorder and piano accompaniment. In depth notes in German, French and English. 

    Concert No. 9 

    1. Le Charme
    2. L~~~~~Enjouement
    3. Les Graces
    4. Le je-ne-scay-quoy
    5. La Vivacite
    6. La Noble Fierte
    7. La Douceur
    8. L~~~~~et Caetera ou Menuets

    Concert No.14

    1. Gravement
    2. Allemande
    3. Sarabande
    4. Fuguete

    _Score 28 pp. Parts 11 pp._

    Arranger Ulrich Thieme
    Period/Genre French Baroque
    Composer First Name Francois
    Composer Surname Couperin
    Grade Moderate - Difficult
    Instrumentation Alto recorder and Piano Accompaniment/Basso Continuo

30 other products in the same category: