Free shipping on all orders over $70 Australia wide

Treble + Accompaniment

Sonata 1 C Major Op5 No9


New product

$23.95 tax incl.

Add to wishlist

You must be logged

Estimate shipping cost


    *Baroque Sonata for treble recorder and basso continuo*. 

    Sonata I

        1. Preludio -Largo
        2. Giga - Allegro
        3. Adagio
        4. Tempo di Gavotta - Allegro

    _Score 12 pp. Parts 7 pp. x 2_

    Publisher All Publishers
    Arranger Gerhard Braun
    Period/Genre Baroque
    Composer First Name Arcangelo
    Composer Surname Corelli
    Grade Easy - Moderate
    Instrumentation Treble Recorder and Basso Continuo
    Composer Letter C

30 other products in the same category: