Free shipping on all orders over $70 Australia wide

Treble + Accompaniment

Sonata 5 G Major Op5 No11


New product

$21.95 tax incl.

Add to wishlist

You must be logged

Estimate shipping cost


    *Baroque Sonata for treble recorder and basso continuo*. 

    Sonata V

        1. Preludio -Largo
        2. Allegro
        3. Adagio
        4. Vivace
        5. Gavotta - Allegro

    _Score 8 pp. Parts 8 pp. x 2_

    Publisher All Publishers
    Arranger Gerhard Braun
    Period/Genre Baroque
    Composer First Name Arcangelo
    Composer Surname Corelli
    Grade Moderate - Difficult
    Instrumentation Treble Recorder and Basso Continuo
    Composer Letter C

30 other products in the same category: